Alhambra Governing Board

  • Alhambra Logo

    Adam Lopez Falk, President  •  Cathleen O'Neil Frantz, Clerk
    Garthanne de Ocampo, Member • Tanairi Ochoa-Martinez, Member • Christian Solorio, Member

    The five members of the Alhambra District Governing Board, who serve without pay, are elected by the citizens in the district to four-year terms. The Governing Board sets the policies by which the schools operate and approves hiring staff to administer those guidelines.