• GAP Very Important Parent Logo 

    2021-2022 Officers

    Officer Photos

    President, Sergio Hernandez

    Vice President, Nikki Jones

    Secretary, Kassandra Lizarraga

    Treasurer, Diane Hernandez 

    Attend our SCC/Booster Club Monthly Meetings: Stay informed and contribute to GAP Happenings. Until further notice, our monthly meetings are held virtually in Mr. Landey's WebEx Room from 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm. 

    Thursday, August 26, 2021

    Thursday, September 23, 2021

    Thursday, October 28, 2021

    Thursday, November 18, 2021

    Thursday, December 9, 2021

    Thursday, January 27, 2022

    Thursday, February 24, 2022

    Thursday, March 24, 2022

    Thursday, April 21, 2022

    Thursday, May 12, 2022

     
    Volunteer: Please contact our office if you would like to volunteer or donate to support our school community.