• Search
  • "Everyone Matters"

Human Resources

Human Resources Department
602-336-2920

Jeff Stratman
Assistant Superintendent jeffstratman@alhambraesd.org
Sandy Satterfield Executive Director
sandysatterfield@alhambraesd.org
Melissa Gonzales Director of Human Resources Support Services  melissagonzales@alhambraesd.org
Clair Perry Coordinator of Recruitment & Retention clairperry@alhambraesd.org


Herlinda Parra Secretary herlindaparra@alhambraesd.org
Karla Alvarez Secretary karlaalvarez@alhambraesd.org
Roxana Avila Support Staff Employment roxanaavila@alhambraesd.org
Maria Duarte Clerical Assistant mariaduarte@alhambraesd.org
Cecilia Hernandez Certified Staff Employment ceciliahernandez@alhambraesd.org
Maria Jimenez Guest Teaching Services mariajimenez@alhambraesd.org
Elizabeth Martinez Clerk elizabethmartinez@alhambraesd.org
Mary Sotomayor Employee Benefits marysotomayor@alhambraesd.org
Cinthya Valdez Receptionist cinthyavaldez@alhambraesd.org